JUNE OPENING HOURS

Tuesday, 13th June : 12 PM – 6 PM
Wednesday, 14th June : 3 PM – 6 PM
Thursday, 15th June : 3 PM – 6 PM
Friday, 16th June : STUDIO CLOSE!
Saturday, 17th June : 9 AM – 12 PM
Sunday, 18th June : STUDIO CLOSE!

Mon, 19th June – Thurs, 22nd June: 12 PM – 6 PM
Friday, 23rd June : STUDIO CLOSE!
Saturday, 24th June : 9 AM – 12 PM
Sun, 25th June – Mon, 26th June : STUDIO CLOSE!
Tues, 27th June – Thurs, 29th June : 10 AM – 6 PM
Friday, 30th June : STUDIO CLOSE!

Saturday, 1st July : CLASSES RESUME!