OPEN ENROLMENT DAY 2017

 

ENROLLMENT FOR 2017

We loved meeting everybody at our open enrollment day on Sunday, 20th November 2016. Please note that there are now very limited spaces in our program.

If you are interested, do contact us at +65 6887 0383 OR email at your earliest convenience.

We are looking forward to an amazing 2017!

STUDIO OPENING HOURS

Mon, 21st – Fri, 25th Nov 2016: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat, 26th Nov 2016: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sun, 27th Nov 2016: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Mon, 28th Nov – Thur, 1st Dec: 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Sat, 3rd – Sun 4th Dec 2016: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Mon, 5th – Thur, 8th Dec 2016: 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Sat, 10th – Sun, 11th Dec 2016: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Tue, 3rd Jan – Thur, 5th Jan 2017: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Please do come down during these hours for 2017 enrollments, fee payments or purchase of merchandise and other general enquiries.

Studio will be closed on Monday, 12th Dec 2016 – Monday, 2nd Jan 2017.

Wishing all our existing and new families a wonderful holiday break!